Staff Directory | WAGES Community Action

Staff Directory

News Items

Wed 26

Early Dismissal

January 26
Feb 01

Community Vaccination Fair

February 1 @ 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Goldsboro NC
United States

WAGES Management Team:

Patricia Beier, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: pbeier@wagesnc.org

William Cosner, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: wcosner@wagesnc.org

Shurod Hieke, Operations Director
E-mail: 1shieke@wagesnc.org

Jennifer Dupuis, Executive Assistant

E-mail: jennifer@wagesnc.org 

WAGES Program Administrators:

Demond Spann, Human Resources
E-mail: dspann@wagesnc.org

Delbra McIntyre, Foster Grandparents

E-mail: dmcintyre@wagesnc.org

Tiffany Lucky, Senior Companions
E-mail: tlucky@wagesnc.org

Kristin Alexander, Senior Nutrition Director
E-mail: kalexander@wagesnc.org 

Christopher Kornegay, Weatherization Assistance

E-mail: ckornegay@wagesnc.org

Patricia Beier, Head Start/Early Head Start

E-mail: pbeier@wagesnc.org 

Karmashia McDuffie, MSA, MBA, CSBG Self-Sufficiency
E-mail: kmcduffie@wagesnc.org